Orange you Glad I didn't Say Banana?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Give Thanks

How can I express my gratitude for this life I live now? The journey it's been.
The pain
The hurt
The suffering in times of old and new
But yet I live
I breathe
I see smiles upon strangers faces.
I too smile and experience joy and blessings
How can I ever truly express my gratitude for life?
Impossible

But what I do is give thanks
Give thanks for each breath I take
Each day I wake
Each moment I live I am grateful for.
I've bled
I've cried
Heartache
Loss
And yet, I give thanks
Thank you
To this universe
God, nature
All the things that needed to be in order for me to be in this moment, right now. I am thankful
Life is pain
But it is also beauty
So thank you
Thank you
I love you
For ever and ever.
Thanks are to you

IMG_5964.JPG

IMG_5967.JPG

IMG_5965.JPG

IMG_5948.JPG

IMG_5945.JPG

As always, thank you all for stopping by. These images were shot by me in the beautiful botanical garden found in the valley of Waimea. All shot with my canon rebel xs 60mm macro lens. f/2.8 and varying ISO.

Sort:  

Wowowoww... Its amazing sir @eyeofthemind. I love the words and flower you shoot. The spirit, the truth and your vision is very clear from your words. I think this is a lyrics, so I try to find by searching a words. But I am wrong and this an original from you. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

All original here :) I appreciate you stopping by and checking my photos as well as the written word. Happy to say it's all from me. Thank you for your kind words :) Blessings

No sir, I just try to find your word, if the written is lyrics, so I can hear the song, but I dont find it. For your pictures I know that original. I hope you dont mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

The words are mine too. My thoughts and me writing them. Same goes for pictures...awlays

Btw I very love with the lyrics. So deep and full meanning. Great... In indonesia we call Mantap. Nice to know you sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66