Morning Stroll

in #photography6 years ago

At Ease

IMG_3187 (2).JPG

Sometimes I just feel an immense pressure. Not on my body, but weighing deeply on my soul or spirit. Negative forces of energy wanting to consume me. Pulling me this way and that. Frustrating me at every turn.

But I fight, push back with positivity. Fuel my body with life. Converse with my spirit. Train my physical body harder and create a stronghold in the fortress of my mind. Through these actions I feel battles can be won. So I continue on.
@eyeofthemind

Canon Rebel Xs
1/500 sec
f/2.8
60mm
ISO 100

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T00:28:42
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 983.60/1600.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @eyeofthemind!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Beauty @eyeofthemind! I love the macrophotography!

Thank you, appreciate the comment. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65