Sort:  

You take good black and white photos.. your contrast is flawless. How long have you been shooting photography?

wow, thank you! 3 years now

Your photography is inspiring, I look forward to seeing more of your work in your future post

These worked out well in B&W!

Love that second one :) Nice!

Man, these are some sweet shots! Nicely edited too! what lens do you use?

iPhone 7 Plus

Ahahaha :) I love that answer :) I always just use my Samsung 7 edge these day´s. No need for big lences anymore. Grate flower pics!

i've heard thats one of the the best but i have to stick with this for now

That's insane. I should upgrade my iPhone 6 at some point :P

it is pretty unreal. i had a 5 and a 6 and this is actually noticeably better

Perhaps the 8 later in the year... I'll wait to see the specs first

These are very nice. I hope you put up some shots on our tag Monday called #MonochromeMonday. You are a natural for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55