Flower Mania!

in #photography7 years ago

Spring flowers in black and white.
As odd as it may sound, I actually intentionally avoided shooting flowers for a long time- not because I dislike them, but because as beautiful as they are it felt, well... rather cliche, but I want to stress that was just my personal feeling about them- not that anyone else's flower photos couldn't be downright AMAZING.
IMG_5801rain.jpgIMG_3975rain.jpgIMG_2994rain.jpgsober2rain.jpgknowlightknowdark2rain.jpgIMG_4039rain.jpgrainydayz3rain.jpg

Sort:  

Out of those number 1 and 4 are my favourite.
To me decaying flowers and especially seed pods after are equally pretty as the flower itself in full bloom.

Flower without color it's very original !

love those b&w flowers ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48