"Meanwhile in the seventies..." - Shooting with LarasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Capture d’écran 2017-08-20 à 17.33.20.png

Lara came over for a week end of shooting, the first day we did only interior shots with studio lights, the second day we went in a park close to where I live when I am in France

For this serie we wanted to recreate the vintage look of the seventies, inspired by what you can see in the movie Jackie Brown for example. See below the original images. I specifically post this today as it is her birthday. Another Lion yay !

Original Images (outdoor shots / natural light only) :

laraII-4.jpg

laraII-2.jpg


Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 70-300 @ f4,5
  • 1/250s - ISO 800
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali
  • Shot in South of France (Marseille)

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

I like everything about these photos, the model, the style, the colors and the execution. Great final look, nice work mate.

Thanks David ! I have some more where she wears another outfit, more casual, not sure if I should post them too.

it's up to you to decide, would be interesting to see, you got me curious :)

Love the mood and colours on these

Good look. Very fine work.

Thanks a lot !

Awesome shot man, I love the look of the model and the color choice is spot on. nice! :)

Thank you thank you yes retro viiiibe ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45