Photoshoot #4: With the beautiful tiger Grr..! He is Peluso♥ Taken from my smartphone 2018-04-22

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians, after so long without writing on my blog, I return with a small photo shoot to revive my dearest followers!

I present to theirs another of my babies, I regret not having introduced him before, but sincerely he is very bad, he thinks he is the King of the House, and he only likes the photos where he appears alone.

Today, I was able to give him a lot of love, talk to him, and convince him to do a small photo session with me, and then, here I share my images ...

What is promised is debt, I have returned to devote a little more time to you. my beautiful followers, so I'll post on my blog much more often.

In this photo, I'm happy to load it ...Little by little he will be more dosil and loving ..

Photo # 3: Muack, Kisses Steemians.

I hope you enjoyed and laughed with our photo session, I wish you a happy afternoon, Greetings!

Soon I will have more fun publications ...


*By: @Eyda  * Steemit.com*

Sort:  

you guys match :)

Thanks you my frieend!!♥♥♥ Muack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43