The place that you rather be | Salzburg, Austria

Photography has always been one of my hobbies but I was always too timid to share it with anyone. It has always been on my camera or my phone, being seen just by myself.

I finally picked up my courage to share it and probably going to make it an official posting constantly on steemit.

After reading seeing a lot of photography challenge on steemit, I decided to participate to the one that I prefer the most which were organized by @wolfje I found it rather engaging that I was allowed to project my photo with a story behind it.

Salzburg, Austria

IMG_3558.JPG

This photo was taken the last summer for the first time I visited Austria. I couldn't describe how much I love about Austria in words but it definitely a very commemorative memory I had in my life. The warm-welcoming people, the classical concrete that projects the time-lapse of generations, the absolutely exquisite food and the breath-taking landscape makes me never want to leave. Thinking back when I was way younger, watching "National Geographic" was one of my favourites because that's the only way for me to see the world without the expensive travelling. Dreaming to visit a Western country was probably my ultimate goal when I was younger. Dreaming of a day when I was old enough to travel, going to a very far piece of land to explore and experience.

Life isn't always easy but, I worked hard and made it happen! I always remember deep in my heart " Nothing comes easy, things that come easy, go easy too!" Thus, this marks the most memorable moment I had in Salzburg, Austria.

Information
If you're one of the people who are passionate about photography, why not trying to submit your entry too? :)

This is the link for the guidance:
https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

Love your photos Racheal. Do post more hehe

Thank you very much :D I will keep it up!!

Great entry and thank you for participating. Please don't forget to follow me, to fulfil all requirements.

Thank you very much for the gentle reminder. Done it :) Should be all set by now :D

Your picture is now in the competition, good luck!

stunning as always! vibrant colors!

"Nothing comes easy, things that come easy, go easy too!" - good reminder as well while I'm grinding my way up 💪

Thank you for dropping by :D
That should be the quote for everyone too! It's really helpful in life, to make everyone appreciates what they already had even more :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @explorernations to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Salzburg is incredible <3 I think I'm so into your posts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36