The natural beauty of Austria Alps- Maria Waldrast


What are we without nature? They are the source of all livings, without it, there's no us. This photo was taken while I was having my recent hike at Austria. My favourite country of all time. "Explorernations" was established in 2017 with the title to express my exploring spirits and passions on travelling, to experience and understand the different cultures, meeting new people, creating new conversation from people from all around the world. Of course to share all my experiences with everyone in the world which has the same passion for travelling and of course for all who loves everything about exploring new things.

This is the first photo that I am posting on "steepshot" that symbolized my passion towards travelling and admiring the nature. With all, hopefully, you guys will like it and I promise that I will be posting frequently here on steepshot too!

For more travel articles, please visit https://steemit.com/@explorernations or visit my travel website of www.explorernations.com

Cheers,
Racheal


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77