Personal Photos of the day

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemit people here I leave some personal photos of things taken with my phone something normal or everyday things of the day.

A nice cafe to wake up the morning
1.png

A bee pollinating
2.png

Interior of a church in (San Telmo - Buenos aires - Argentina)
3.png

Plaza in San Telmo on Sunday
4.png

The Lomas de Zamora Pedestrian Storm
5.png

Preparing the Criolla (Morrón salad, peppers)
ad.png

The last picture of a little friend that I have at home
7.png

I hope you like the pictures is a compilation yesterday, greetings

Sort:  

Hi @exe8422. What type of the camera that you use for taking the picture. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. Im still learning about photography since i join the Steemit. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me.

camera Samsung S7 flat, thanks

Gracias a vos por pasar, mi upvote para vos

I feel amazing with fitht picture @exe8422. Two thumbs up for u. I give one Upvote on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos. You are the candidate of Pro photographer. I hope so. Good luck. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall. I have some interesting post on my wall. Right now i m following the photo contest. Need your support.

Although I am not a photographer I like to do this kind of thing and thank you very much for passing, now I go through your friend profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97