Yellow eyed cat

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

One morning in spring I woke up and my ritual is always to drink coffie at my balcony. It was very relaxing and in one moment I heard rustle in my neighbor's yard. I tried to see what is there but I couldn't. His yard is like a mini jungle and he also always put variety materials for trash and old iron, so it was strange that there is something which is maybe alive.

There she was. A cat. And when I saw that she will actually jump in my garden, I noticed that she is almost completely white and I ran for my camera to catch some photos. My dog was barking and I was afraid that she went already. I opened a door and she was standing like here in the picture in front of the door. I couldn't believe. She was so calm and so close and this is the only photo I caught. Her yellows eyes was so magnificent. I tried to touch her slowly but she ran away. I thought that I will see her for so many times but she never come back. The most beautiful cat I ever saw.I used black and white filter to state eye colours.

Thank you for attention!
with love,
@exanime15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76