Do I look like celebrity?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So, we know there is so many people that look like a famous people but I am the one who didn't expect that someone could replace me with some singer?!Yeah, that exactly happend and not just one time. Few friends told me that and then one night this summer while I was out, some guy came to me and he was like ''Whoaa are you Jelena?'' At first I didn't understand what he was saying and then sa that I look like ''Jelena Rozga'' but in the ''dark ''version and she is our Crotian famous pop singer.
I laughed and said that his way to get in touch with me is pretty funny, but okay at least ''original''. He laughed too, but claimed that we have equal look. Also, I was in situations where one girl was so staring at me and she said that I remind her to someone, but she couldn't remember. When I said a name of singer she jumped and reapeats ''OMG, OMG''.


But, I don't see any similarities between us..I don't know, maybe I am blind at least :D

I put here some of my photos and the last two photos is her, so you can measure do I look like this celebrity lol

With love,
@exanime15

Sort:  

I'd have to say you were a hottie! Good looks and brains at the best weapons in life right next to a pistol. :D

Thank you, I agree with you and if you can believe I am in a process to get weapon license as soon as possible:)

You look better then those fakes in Hollywood! You look amazing 👍😍👍

Whoa thanks :D

hi beautiful girl how are you nice looking & thank you so much for supporting to me

thank you :)

You look like a real model. I believe you have a nice character as you look

Thank you so much for kind words :) Have a nice day!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

[deleted]

In that case, it would be an insult hahah
Hvala Bogu to mi niko nije reka još :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62