That's what grasshoppers drink

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Look at all the water supply. Isn't it lovely and so refreshing? And of course not only grasshopper can have some water, but for some reason it was the first thing that got into my head. I don't even like grasshoppers much :p

waterdrops grass macro bokeh 5.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/8, 1/250, 105mm, ISO100)


My entry for #macrophotography contest by @Juliank


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

very nice post.....i like your blog@@@

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Amazing photography my friend

Amazing photography my friend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Thanks a lot! What is your name then? :D

But they are so good dipped in chocolate - I hear :)

Hahah yuk! :P
I lick the choco and leave the bug for someone else :D

Fantastic shot beautiful fresh greens and details

I love the depth in this shot. The circle/drop in the background is a great balance. Lovely photo and composition. The detail is incredible. I can see another world in the foreground drops.

Wow thank you! :) And it is just a little bit or rain on a grass. Funny how things look completely different when you get your camera closer...

I used to love grasshoppers and I spent my day just hunting them in our farm lol.

Thanks for these @ewkaw
Your new friend here, hallie

Hello new friend :D

They freak me out as mush as any spider or beetle.. yuk! :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EwkaW from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65