Spring in the middle of January

in #photography7 years ago

This is something from a cabbage family that was growing in our garden and we didn't eat it. Could be kale...

bee yellow flower 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/16, 1/320, 105mm, ISO640

Few plants are always left there. Then they start to bloom and bees has something to eat and if they drop the seeds and manage to spout its a bonus for us. And in the meantime birds and other little creature will have some food in wintertime.

We always get hundreds of sprouting cherry tomatoes. They are like weed! :)
Few tiny fruits that drop and is enough to have tomato invasion!

bee yellow flower 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/16, 1/320, 105mm, ISO640


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

I long to be a photographer. If only I have a Camera! How I wish.

Start saving.. after you are hooked you are hooked :)

I totally wish it was spring right now!!!!!!

Soon!
And the bugs and mosquitoes will come with it... yuk!
:p

Great close-up! the first one was even better then the second!

Maybe it's an idea to dial down the ISO to get even a clearer photo!


t.

Thanks a lot!
You might be right. I am still learning the manual settings so it is like a constant testing hoping for the best :P

Haha, that is always fun to do! and you were not using your flash, so there are already a TON of thing learned. :P

Keep this up! it indeed needs practice to perfectionalize, but what does not right :D


t.

I hardly use flash. I started recently for some inside shots, but outside still prefer without. (need to get a proper lamp and diffuser... that's my excuse)

Wow ! extraordinary photography.Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!What a beautiful natural view is!

Thanks a lot! Very glad you like them :))

Love the first picture! It's so beautiful! ☺

Thank you :)

Ciao Eva! Nice to see you here! Hope Bruno told you :)

Hello! Yes he did :)
Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I am so happy to be here, even if I think I will need sometime to get accustomed :)

You'll get used to :) It is all a lot different than any other site, but after a while it feels great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75