She is a witch!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I found a moth in a kitchen. And I hate moths!
So... I took some photos and called for reinforcement :p
Just look at it. It looks mean. I am sure it is a witch! The little beady eyes and long nose. Definitely.

Stay away from the witches and bad people.

moth witch.jpg

By the way...
Do you know how to check if someone is a which?
No?

Have a great Sunday! :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/10, 1/200, ISO250)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION AND NEW MEMBERS BONUS UPDATE

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Just call Suzy to eat it! My cats like eating moths

That's exactly my reinforcement :D She loves to torture them.

She's not a witch!!

I bet she floats though! Means she is a witch :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73