Purple in the grasses

in #photography6 years ago

I couldn't find the name of this purple beauty in the usual place I usually check for the names of all the native flowers/weeds. I guess for now it has to stay a mystery unless some you know it or have better sources.

It is in bloom right now and we found it near the beach growing almost a sandy soil. Any guesses?

woldflower purple helios bokeh.jpg

»«
Shot with Sony A7 + Helios 44-2 58mm lens
(1/1600 ISO50)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Want to support the project?
Vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect

Sort:  

Really I like this Picture keep Going @ewkaw <3

Nice post @ewkaw, up voted! Cheers

WOW!!! OVER THE MOON @ewkaw

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Wow hermosa fotografía, tienes mucho talento, espero Dios te siga bendiciendo. Èxitos!

simply amazing

Beautiful, love the little bit of purple!

Thanks :)

Yes, the name is flower! You're welcome!

I knew it!
Just wasn't sure :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74