Not my JumpersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Even though I do see them on my balcony from time to time, this one is not mine. Pity. Look at those funny hair :D

I saw him patrolling plant in a pot. Jumping here and there was hard to catch. Then he climbed up to the top of the supporting stick and looked at me. Irresistible :D

Jumping Spider stick 2.jpg

OK, one photos is enough I guess...

Jumping spider stick 1.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/11, 1/200, ISO1250)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95