I am trying to pose here!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Hooman, good you are here.
I am ready to pose today...

Kopytko jr 4.jpg

Hey you.. what are you doing?
You are taking my spot. Move away!

Kopytko Jr tosia 2.jpg

Stop rolling, will ya!?
I am the star today

Kopytko jr Tosia 1.jpg

Thats better...
Don't do it again, puss!

Keep shooting Hooman, keep shooting....

Kopytko jr 4.jpg

I shot those two at my mum's garden one summer day. The black kitty is a son of our kitty - Kopytko, so I call him Kopytko Jr. He is not our cat though. He lives at our neighbours. He just pops in to eat breakfast and chill on the grass.

The tabby one is our kitty. It is a girl - Tosia. And I think she has a crush on Kopytko Jr. She is a very petite cat and it really looks like he is the boss around. He will chase away our other cat and the she will follow him everywhere.
And of course he behaves like a king of the hill when resting on the grass. He is so pretty! Wont let me pet him though...

Happy Caturday!

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

LOL .. that guy is looking with one eye...😂

Those are very nice shots! I found the captions amusing, too! Hehe!

Happy Caturday!

2, a funny look on his face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29