He didn't have where to go...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

No woods around, so he ended up on the street :(

street mushroom 1.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/4, 1/125, 6mm, ISO100)

Poor little shroom. I would take him home, but my cat would get very jealous ;)


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @markangeltrueman


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Fantastic Post..!

aww ok this is SWEEEEEETness on a curb? ;) see he hade a prob & he fixed it, gooooo shroomie go, i got your back 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

You got his back until its dinner time :p
Run shroomsie ruuunnnn

i always love to take mushroom picture. .

Me too :) Thanks!

he ended up in the wrong neighborhood

And I think he figured that out soon enough...

Nice catch!

Thanks :)

great post sir nice work done!!!followed you,if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at https://steemit.com/@billi007 (,please follow me

spam spam spam spam reported flagged and muted

Thanks miss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15