FungiFriday - Winter Fun Guys

in #photography7 years ago

This is why I like Portuguese winter. All the little mushroom, tiny raindrops and green grass. This happens only now. When spring comes it all starts to dry out.

mushroom waterdrops gras 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/13, 1/125, 105mm, ISO400)

I need go and take enough photos to last me till next winter ;)

mushroom grass waterdrops 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/13, 1/125, 105mm, ISO400)


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen photos!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)
Sort:  

good post.
thanks for sharing.

I give one vote and share your post due to the posing posts.

Thank you very much :)

yeahhh, shrooomies time !!! loove that, sooo wish i could find em now.... stunning picture,

Start digging in the snow! :D They are sleeping...

aww soo thats HOW ya get em? me, for some reson TINKZ your pulling my legLET ^^ LOL
💖

Would I ever lie to you?? :o

RATFFLOL do you reallYYY, like my answer to that??? :P ;) 🐲🐉💗

Better not :P

he he :P 🐲🐉💗

Fungi Friday sounds cool. Unfortunately we don't get a lot of it here and most definitely not in winter. How warm is it where you are? This has been our coldest winter in over a decade it seems... much love upvoted and resteemed

I'm sure you have some mushrooms on Pizza sometimes ;)
It is about 14 degrees now. At night maybe 6. It can get colder sometimes to close to 0C. But its rare.

delizioso

Thank you Daniela!

Great shot, but now all that is missing is a Smurf figurine -- haha

Oh! And I used to have those little one from Kinder Surprise. They would do such great job now! :D

Oh that's a good one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40