Caturday Kitten dose

in #photography7 years ago

This is my cousins kitten when I visited them last. The most fluffy of all the siblings! The rest and the mum are regular European cats. This is one special. Looks like those big, fluffy Norwegian cats (gorgeous beasts!)

kitten fluffy 3.jpg

Looks a bit sad, but not to worry. He is rotten spoiled and very happy! Just a little tired here from all the playing :)

kitten fluffy 2.jpg

kitten fluffy 1.jpg

Happy Caturday!


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Very very adorable!!

She is, thank you!

By the way, what's your cat's name?

It's Suzi :).
But this is not my cat. My cat is all grey.

aaaawwwww😻😻😻😽😽😽

That is a correct reaction! :D :D

Soooo cute my dear friend. I am doggy mommy but for sure I would cuddle this one so much ;)) Happy Saturday :)))

I bet even your doggy would love to cuddle this one :D

Absolutely delightful! And those eyes....

She is such a sweetie! And loves to lick fingers :D

Aw. One of my son't kitties likes to chew on fingers. :-)

Yes, he's like a dictator here at home, he's always begging for something good.
You'll soon see a picture of him ....

Yep... typical dictator cat.
Pet me now, not there, enough, now open the fridge and give me something. I hate you human I cant even look at you! Leave me alone. Stop moving I want to sleep....

Hello , I Invite you to participate in contest if you are interested !

Thanks! I'll go check that out :)

Pretty kitty, how many kittens with mom?

There was 5. 3 found new homes, two stayed. This one a little ginger.

Cool, spread them around.

Such a gorgeous kitty!!!

Thanks :D She is!

its so beatufull and cute!!
If you like cat you have to see my cat here

Have a nice day!

Thank you!
Your cat looks like my cat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50