ColorChallenge SundayPurple - Cape Daisy

in #photography7 years ago

Are those still purple or already pink?

Last year my mum got a pot of those to plant in a garden. They are not used to harsh Polish winter so I don't even know if they will regrow when the snow melts. But they definitely can handle the heat and sun. Those are hardcore plants! And I wouldn't expect anything less - they come from South Africa after all :)

cape daisy purple 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/9, 1/320, 105mm, ISO1000)

Cape daisy purple 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/9, 1/320, 105mm, ISO1000)


My contribution to #ColorChallenge SundayPurple by @kalemandra

»»-------------¤-------------««

Join us on Qurator


Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Sort:  

Excellent photography @ewkaw nice sharing

Thank you :)

You welcome :)

Nice flowers i never seen these flowers before thanks for sharing.

Thanks! They are lovely, now sure if they grow everywhere though.

beautiful flowers may be as beautiful as your day ..! salam introductions from indonesia @ larajuwita47

Thank you! Have a lovely day too :)

Yes...
Thank you to

nice flower,

Beautiful flowers thanks for sharing..follow me please...

WoW !!! What a photography !! but something is missing !! do you know what it is !!!

What is missing?

I think You know. ha ha ha ha ha .....

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Nevermind the color...they are gorgeous ! ^_^

Oh they are! I hope they will regrow :)

Gorgeous!

Oh yea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87