Back at it nowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Well harvest is done, and summer is wrapped up and im done grass cutting and yard maintenance for another year so its time to start posting the thousands of pictures i took this summer and the stories behind them. incase you all forgot im a landscaper but started gardening on the side large scale not just for myself but to also sell, i dont use gmo seeds and i dont use chemicals of any kind, im all organic.

These right here bellow are some royal burgundy beans. they have a nice purple color to them almost the same as my purple peas which i left a shell from one in the pictures for comparison

I chose purple beans cause well i like beans in general, and i like colorful things, also the fact that they grow well in cool conditions which allows me to start them early in the spring and let them go until late fall.

DSCF3128.JPGDSCF3131.JPG

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Sort:  

Glad you got everything in. I think cold snap is coming again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84