Another batch of purple peassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

This was another batch of purple peas i picked in august, I love the color but also the taste, they are great to save for making soup which is what i did with this batch, I had much more then this, i sold a bunch and what i had left i shelled and froze the peas for soup later.

DSCF3125.JPGDSCF3136.JPG
All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

Sort:  

I love making soup to have in fridge for quick meals. And its a very fall thing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83