📷 Each day; a new story

in #photography7 years ago

Every day brings a variety of questions that lead us to either push ourselves or move into a safe mode to avoid the risk. There are times in life where nothing makes sense and we just hope for the day to be over. I guess that moment becomes the time where the magic actually starts.
DSC_0502.jpg
Is that magic hour, when you take a deep breath and you realize that it wasn't that bad after all. Is the time where you can either celebrate or cry and pray for a new day. I like to focus on the positives, find what I learned or what could I have learned. I try to find ways to help others and pay forward. Time to say, I'm sorry and share some love.
DSC_8637.jpg
Life is a story that we can help write, we can do our best and next day; be ready to be better. Never give up, you have been given an opportunity to become an agent of change, only you can do it! You know why? There is no one like you! You are awesome!
DSC_0338.jpg
Don't forget that there will always be a new day! :)

Love, Evy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67