Run for your lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I run. I run for pleasure, I run for my health, I run for the opportunity to be outside in the amazing nature that surround me.

I usually bring my phone with me, and since it has a decent camera I take photos when I remember.

Sometimes I try to beat my own record , and sometimes I have a bad running day.

Then I am too preoccupied with the running part, and do not focus on my surroundings as much

Those days are usually not the ones where I stop to photograph something.

But sometimes the weather is clear and the light is magical, and I just have to stop and look, and when I remember, take a photo of it.

Last saturday was such a day and these images are the result


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Sort:  

Nice photos, you must be enjoying your running life so much.

Thanks. I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66