The first day of winter

in #photography5 years ago

As scheduled, in Vologda the winter began on the first of December! Snow fell, it froze, snow crunched underfoot - although there are still no large snowdrifts, there are already signs of this season.

I admit, these photos are a week ago and a little do not correspond to what was written above. But that day, when I shot it, it was also clear and frosty.

I'm starting to get used to this city and even feel it a little.

In order to make beautiful cards, you need a little more time. But I already roughly understood the classic views of the city where and how to photograph. All my photographs that will appear here throughout the year are just probing the soil.

I need to learn at the level of intuition to understand the nature of light and other phenomena in the city, then I can do something worthwhile.

Yes, I seriously and thoroughly intend to conquer Vologda in terms of photos! It is interesting when you, as a beginner, try to study all possible angles and views.

It also seemed to me that the Canon 5D mark 4 produces slightly more noisy night pictures than the Canon 6D. But nothing bad, now I have the old 6D again!

Canon 5D mark 4 I was given to use only for a month. Of course, I will not hide my love for him: it gives out amazing images in color and quality in JPEG, and it is good at managing, but this time the night shots let me down...or can it only this time?

Sort:  

Awesome photos man! this is why i love the internet....i get to see stuff i most likely will never see in real life.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81