Mysterious forest

in #photography7 years ago


I used to love photos of this kind, with blurry tree trunks and thought that such pictures are done manually by camera shake...but it turns out that everything is much easier!

Only 2 layers in Photoshop and one blur effect, plus the mask layer! But it looks impressive!!!


Canon 50d, EF-S 17-85 mm

Sort:  

Creepy, looks like something out of a tim burton movie

Amazing and really impressive, with a mystic mood.

This is great! I've seen this kind of picture before and that's fascinating - I'm glad to know now how it works! I'm super excited about it :)

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Thank you very much!!

Nice effect, I've always done these kind of shots manually, looks like I need to try the digital method!

Try it! Especially many articles on the Internet on this topic.

Very nice edit !

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47