First photo session with my girlfriend

in #photography7 years ago

I got to know Anya on the Internet. So, probably, now no one is surprised. But I was not looking for her there, my friend asked me to find one girl, and I did not remember the appearance. Well, I think it looks like it. Wrote. Answered, she said she saw me for the first time, but we continued to communicate. And talked until I said that I'm a photographer and did not offer a photosession. So we saw each other for the first time. A pleasant voice, a ringing laugh, a beautiful smile, long hair, blue eyes - all this immediately caught my heart and soul!

I photographed in the abandoned church of Creation.

This was our first photosession! Then I fell in love with her, suggested meetings, she agreed. Since then, many photo sessions have taken place between us.
This year, on March 8, I made an offer!

Sort:  

A very good work from you, and of course from the model as well. I like it very much.

I'm glad that you like it, thanks!

well done, congratulations to the lady, the photos, the convincing attitude and the post

Thank you very much!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39