City photo sketches

in #photography5 years ago

I have already said that while I photograph in one genre, in the process of shooting I get a smooth transition to another genre of photography. So from the shooting of street life, I smoothly moved to conceptual photography. I was drawn to some abstract compositions, but those by which you can recognize the familiar objects that surround us.

Here I am in a complete search, I try to make the maximum artistry out of ordinary objects. In general, any creativity is always accompanied by any search or experiment. Perhaps I did not reach somewhere, but I tried. I was guided by light, color, composition and wanted to go as far as possible towards abstraction and minimalism.

Basically, I usually take such photos by a smartphone, but this time I decided to use the maximum of my photographic arsenal.

To collect all the objects in a single pattern, you need as much as possible to hold the aperture. Otherwise, the main subject will be highlighted with a shallow depth of field and you will get a regular photo.

Such photos turned out to be incredibly difficult to do. It is not easy to find objects of similar color and texture.

The most important thing is to tune your eyes to such compositions.

One by one, it seems to me, such photos will look weird, but in the series it is much better.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65