Wine Time

in #photography5 years ago

smirk3.jpg

Fancy a drink?

Self portraits shot with a digital camera.

smirk1.jpg

smirk2.jpg

smirk5.jpg

smirk4.jpg

smirk6.jpg

Ps.I'll be making some coloured versions from the same set for you freaks that prefer colour over black and white. Soon.

Sort:  

I noticed Cointreau in the background. Know what kind of margaritas thats good for?

When it's you talking, I'd say gold is involved 😂but no, tell me.

Cointreau makes an excellent gold margarita!

Don't even know how to make a regular one.

Beautiful pics. I loved wine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any desktop images in sight?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, fucking dreary outside.

Hmm, ok I get it. Getting up to 44 here this week. 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43