Wash Off That Sunscreen

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

show2.jpg

Living for that natural light in the afternoon. I wish I had a shower like this back at home, and not the 1x1metre dark hole of a bathroom.

Photography and modelling by yours truly, with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G.

show1.jpg

show3.jpg

show4.jpg

show5.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

*insert douchey quote on wanting same shower with you in it hahahahha you saw that coming

Hahaha definitely was waiting for that one!

Is... is... that a yes? Can I?

I love how you utilized the natural light! You have such a talent to spot the perfect time to take a photos! Well done @eveuncovered!

Thank you very much! I love working with natural light and I’m always on the lookout for spots that get great natural light, usually it’s in the mornings or late afternoons.

Wow so cute and perfect .I like so much your backless.hmmmmm

Excuse me while I take a cold shower : )

oh yes. look at those shades of beauty. marvellous. keep rocking

This is so beautiful, artistic, sexy and I love it so much!

the picture is very sexy. I wait for a more sexy again..

Mykistävää... Lähenpä lumitöihin miettimään tätä.

Jos mietit tarpeeks lujaa niin ehkä ne lumet sulaa!

Siitä se johtuukin siis! Mutta oikeesti, taas kerran, huikeita kuvia. Ja sinä.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45