Walk the Line

in #photography6 years ago

call1.jpg

It is mandatory for you to listen to Eric Prytdz's Call On Me while you look at these pictures, and you can probably understand when you see the next picture.

These are taken in Lauttasaari, Helsinki, during little evening exploration on the shores of the island. My friend/photographer suggested that I should climb on the edge of the dock and me being a little monkey, of course I did.Do I make this balancing act look easy? It wasn't! I tried to be all sexy and confident looking while being on the lookout for approaching boats that might send waves on my way and sweep me off my feet. I do like a little excitement and tiptoeing on the edge.

Photography by Juho Jääskeläinen, post process by me. He was using a Canon something something, who cares, it's a Canon. You know I'm a Nikon girl ;)

call2.jpg

call3.jpg

call4.jpg

call5.jpg

call6.jpg
I call these the sexy wedgies.

Sort:  

Where do I start?
Your body's so sweet
Let's start at the bottom
And begin with your feet

Your calves are just right
And your thighs sublime
Hooked to your bottom
Was a matter of time

Take a minute right here
Then I'll move on
Give me one more look
Before it is gone

Next is your back
Supple and tan
Hooked to your neck
I'm a big fan!

What can I say
Your body's devine
I'd love to eat you
With my best wine

A nice glass of Chianti perhaps 🤔

And some fava beans :-X!

Well put, that is exactly what those things are: sexy wedgies. Funny how you don't notice it's a wedgie while you are in public, but once you get home, that wedgie has to go...

Lovely pictures :)

I have the same with tight jeans, they are all fine and well outside but as soon as I get home, I have to get them off immediately!

What can I say? From the photos in the countryside house, passing through impressive forests and cloudy skies, to this new and exciting summer facet that makes you look free and even more beautiful. Should I say that you make the summer shine? As always excellent photos and you have an incomparable natural beauty, thank you for sharing your photos and from Venezuela, a greeting from one weirdo to another. By the way your friend photographer is incredible too!

Thank you so much🤗 Summer definitely makes me feel more free, especially this summer because I don’t have to be in the kitchen!

Wow, these photos are fascinating to look at @eveuncovered
Well I just had to follow you to get notified about photos of that sort from your blog😉
Waiting for the next posts

Thank you very much and I'm always thankful to have new followers joining :)

You're welcome my dear
Let me stay put for the next posts and I hope to be the first in the comment list....stay blessed

OMG !! @eveuncovered I wish I had a girlfriend like you.

No you don't, I'd make your life a living hell!

Pretty girls make graves! If you wanna be happy for the rest of your life....

I'm here for pictures ...

Very beautiful shots

We thank you :)

That's a flimsy looking structure.

Felt like one too, but anything to get the picture! 😅

I'm glad nothing worse than good photos happened.

Even if I had fallen, I know how to swim :D

You could've fallen on the structures and broken your bones.

I like the worm light falling in you!

That settles it, I’m going to the beach

Good decision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66