To Find a Light

in #photography6 years ago

lig1.jpg

Finally there is sun and it's high enough above the other houses that it reaches my apartment too. I didn't have a big idea for these pictures, was just fooling around with different expressions while trying to fit into the frame of the light.

Shot with the Fujifilm X100F.

lig2.jpg

lig5.jpg

lig3.jpg

lig6.jpg

lig8.jpg

lig9.jpg

Sort:  

Stop using all those books for clout! 🤣😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Does it help if I tell you I haven’t read all of them?

Have you read any at all? #burn xD Just kiding!

I have! Most of them!

Your black and white photos are really beautiful!
That fuji is a little devil.
Did you sell the Nikon?

Thank you so much! It is s wonderful littlr devil, but the Nikon is not going anywhere, I use it for nature photography :)

It seemed strange that you were leaving Nikon ;)

Thanks be to that sun some perfectly cheeky shards of light 💯🐒

Home and warm sun ... makes warm feeling :) and this all time helps to make good photos :) ... I hope you get more sun soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75