These Shoes Were Not Made for Walking

in #photography7 years ago

heel2.jpg

5 inch steep and slippery slope. Leaving behind a trail of glitter, and tortured souls.

heel1.jpg

This post goes to two of my very loyal followers, @reinhard-schmid and @passion-ground, who have been forced to watch my little feet in bulky Timberlands and boring Converses far too many times. I think it is my duty to show them my appreciation, in a form of something I'm quite certain will please their eyes; killer heels and a side dish of cheeks.

heel3.jpg

heel4.jpg

heel5.jpg

With love and appreciation, Eve.

Sort:  

I wanna be a loyal follower too.. I mean I know I just got here but.. This is some typa
of rewards program.

Get in line. I was here first.

I can take a number..

Maybe my followers will take you on as an apprentice ;)

Smashing shoes are never made for walking ....🍒

They are only made for ball busting 😏

LOL :D
You ever do that? xD

Always spicing up my STEEM feed in the finest ways

I am new here but I am all spiced up already 🙀

It gets very spicy in these corners of the STEEM-chain... You've come to the right place ;)

Hahahah! Ok ok I guess I need to start posting some of mine soon but first I wait until Steem price is at 0.10 🙈

I'm... ah... speechless! (and that doesn't happen very often)

I won't make this mistake again, I like when you speak to me! :D

Haha... no mistake, by no means. Just came a little... how should I say.. unexpected? I remember, you announced a little goodie for the two of us, but I didn't think, you were going to be this generous. The photos are absolutely sensational!

Everything is simply perfect, from cheeks to toe nails.. the shoes too, well.. ok.. except for the missing plateau 😇 maybe (giggle).. no seriously, they are dazzling! Particularly on you. And I love ankle straps 😎

And of course I appreciate the high resolution! Hehe.. all downloaded for.. err.. future reference. I need that.. ahm.. for my work... I'm an artist after all 😉😇

uboot0.jpg

Thank you so much for this really special present❤️

Thihih, I'm so happy you like this. Your taste is so exquisite that I was afraid I might have missed the mark a little.

I might need to see some results down the line if you keep downloading my legsies :P

oh, you hit right on the spot! Your taste is quite exquisite as well, so I don't think you ever have to worry.

Ahm... results you say? Well..err.. I work a bit slow, but I do have a few new pictures in planing

Oh, my wonderful Eve... However so gracious of you to indulge me and Mr. Reinhardt! Full throttle to the right (as always) insofar as my vote goes. Those shoes are made for walkin' - all over me... Ha! Truly beautiful Eve! Thank you ever so kindly!!! ;-) PS... The side dish is also rather exquisite!!!!

I thought you might miss this post all together! Glad you didn't ;)

Hot damn, very nice.

Verrry verrry nice. Approved.
And upvoted.

loved the second last picture

Wouldn't fancy having my toes stepped on by those heels. :S

I'll be careful, I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98