Take Me To Monaco

in #photography5 years ago

indi1.jpg

French Riviera, hot summer, champagne and oysters, yacht, Rolex, golden hour, tan, Donna Karan Cashmere Mist, Indiana Jones, linen, straw.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

indi2.jpg

indi3.jpg

indi4.jpg

indi5.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning! One of your best shootings IMHO 😇
Είσαι θεά!

Oh wow thank you very much! But don’t get used to the bright stuff, I am more suited to the darkness 😝

I like how you matched the room, carpet, clothes, curtains, curves!

Everything just clicked together when I bought these pants and was immediately inspired to create a seamless colour palette around them :)

It's really good. Is it in your place?

Yes, my balcony :)

For some reason i can't remember that carpet. I was probably looking at the girl again.

It’s new, you wouldn’t have seen it before :)

Oh good! I thought i was just not paying attention

Great photos! Especially the last one, very clean. Would also work very well in b&W;)

Thank you very much! Can you believe that I didn’t even try these in black and white!?

I can hardly believe that, although I must admit color is probably still the right choice in this case, adds to the mood;)

Numbers 1 3. and 4 are modeled very well.. good lines. 1 and 4 have the best side lighting. I like them in color! Soooo... are you a gambler??!

Thank you very much! I kept playing with a reflector to try different lightings :) I’m definitely a gambler, one way or another.

These shots were amazing, you became very good at posing.
The shades are perfect as well as your classy clothing!

Cash rules everything around me,
C.R.E.A.M. get the money,
Dolla dolla bill y`all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68