Suomieksotiikkaa SAATANA! - Foggy Drive

in #photography6 years ago

fogg1.jpg

Today @escapist graciously came to pick me up from the countryside and dropped Igor the dog to his daycare for a week because we are going to Budapest next week!

Mid way through I was getting anxious because the foggy weather inspired me and I had to dig the camera out of the bag. Took me ten minutes to get to my camera and it was totally worth it. Like I always say, I let the light guide me, and if it doesn't inspire me, I don't shoot. The fog together with the car headlights called for me, and I had to obey.

fogg2.jpg

fogg3.jpg

fogg4.jpg

fogg5.jpg

fogg7.jpg

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

Lovely pictures

Was scrolling down in curiositu whether you have posted which lens you used. Those photos are so good. The feel of the world is in them! LOVE IT!

I try to always involve gear details :) Thank you very much!

I had a little look see and you have gourgeous pictures, can’t wait to see more!

So you start a road trip through the foggy night to... get to a 24h ABC?

Isn't that what every Finn dreams of?

Even professionals know the best restaurant in Finland is ABC.

Higly recommend! Such good food, only a little food poisoning.

Hey @apsu i just post more. Dont forget to flag me more. Sucker

I can see that, you're still plagiarizing and using those shady links which are generating ads.

beauty in your eyes

I could never live in such a weather brrrrrrr no way Jack!!! hahahaha

Nice shots an eerie night 💯🐒

Where’s the 🍸🍹🍷🤣

We can only afford to buy moonshine.

I beleive that 😂

nices pjoyography thanks for sharing about a posts

Great job done and in my opinion many people face this situation means while traveling sometimes we feel and see amazing weather and scenery and it really inspire us to capture the picture and you have taken right decision and in my opinion, your 10 minutes is really worthful, and from these pictures my favourite are the trees view and that sign pillar board for the buyers. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I love walking in fog that seems like you're stepping out into the edge of the world.

Even sounds are muted, colors diffusing like they're made of mist.

Foggy Night Bridge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29