Sunshine Plus Rain Equals Rainbows!

in #photography6 years ago

bow1.jpg

There is a Finnish proverb which roughly translated to:"Sun is shining and it's raining simultaneously, looks like summer is coming!"

And that is what we had yesterday, so I guess summer is coming. And what comes with a weather like this, well rainbows of course!! Let's turn to the opposite side of the sky for that.

bow2.jpg

bow3.jpg

bow4.jpg

bow5.jpg

Ah, I wished there was a red bearded man with a chest full of gold coins at the end of the rainbow, I checked, there wasn't. Snif.

Sort:  

Very good nature photography!

Duuude, I was on the other side of the rainbow, you fucked up!

Well damn, I guess I can only blame my own lazyness...

You must have one hell of a timer on that camera, because I know, a rainbow of that magnitude, possessing that much beauty, could've only been possible with @eveuncovered sitting at the end of it ;)

hahaaha that was very sleazy 😝😂

I just couldn't help myself 😜

Eve, what is your name in steemit chat? I found two accounts.

Same as here, the other one is back up :D

For winter in a Nordic country must be something special for you. Incredible combination between sunrays, clouds and rainbows, I have become your followed, excellent pictures I would love to learn how to take pictures like that!

Beautiful. Rainbows over snow piles. Like always you have takens some lovely photos.

Over the ugliest snow piles ever :D but thanks!

What's so beautiful, Amazing photography

Lovely to see. The rainbow curves over the trees cracking. Thought summer had arrived in the UK but it started raining again ummm 💯🐒

OMG!!
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!
The third was so Perfect.
❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54