Sunset nro 15374583642363

in #photography7 years ago

sett1.jpg

You didn't think I would leave you with only a view of the sunset behind the window on yesterdays' post did you not? I wouldn't be so cruel. So here is the scene that unfolded itself an hour or so after the sun had set. My favorite part of these are the colors reflecting from the window and the frosted side of the house.

sett2.jpg

sett3.jpg

sett4.jpg
Yep, I destroyed that pure snow with a snowmobile, sorry not sorry. More on that later/tomorrow.

On another note: I'm having major problems with my external hard drive, first the computer doesn't find it even though there is clearly power in it, and when it does, it keeps cutting in and out all the time. I put all my pictures straight to the hard drive because I only have a tiny Macbook Air and now I'm fearing that I might loose them. Argh, I only bought the damn thing a few months ago.

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

You’re right!

wow nice sunset i have ever seen!

Mee too

Awesome

Wow @eveuncovered ...... as always, you are pictures are adorable and best shots
Thanks for sharing the sunset view...... i live to see sunset

The scene is very nice, I want to see a sunset too.

Beautiful photos of the sunset

These pictures are so so great, I really love them 😍

I think it is cold there and then colors are great and don't think about the snow... I think it will snow again soon...

Congrats and have a nice day....

Amazing colors, Eve :P

Eve..... Beautifull post...... Nice and amazing......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54