Sunday Polaroids - Getting Festive

in #photography6 years ago

72AE6F91-BCC7-4BCF-9BD6-92B09DBA9003.jpeg

Double post today because it was the last they on the #sevendaybnwchallenge and it’s of course time for my Sunday Polaroids also. I know you’ve been dying for the challenge to be over and me getting back to my usual stuff. I don’t have more self portraits planned yet but I have some pretty awesome pictures from Helsinki, where I spend this weekend. Stormy waters are coming..

But now, to the polaroids! Getting in to that christmas spirit with some red lingerie and candles. I’ve been pretty cheeky this year, wonder if I get any presents ;)

Have you been naughty or nice?

EFF4F170-0014-4A91-91B1-00D228FC03EF.jpeg

C5521723-0753-443C-ABC8-69A8CC2E1E54.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice vintage i like i resteem!

Well captured portraits.
I think did a really good job on this.👍

You seem to be nice, or at least that outfit and booty is... :D Krhm. Of course, everything else in this post is nice too! :P Shame that didn't bump into you during the weekend x)

Maybe I was avoiding you ;)

:( Story of my life... xD

Have you been naughty or nice? - Well, I have been programming and trading, but does it still count?

It depends, have you been doing any good in programming and trading?

I guess that no matter how good I was doing in programming and trading, it still doesn't compare to the exciting life you are living so I can answer that it depends :) Thanks for asking!

I've decidedly been not nice.

There's an edge to this season, where cold seeps in and tempers the tongue. It isn't all bad, of course - she still smiles in the end.

Ready for 2018?

I am.

AH, I like a little naughty, keep it up for 2018, I will also!

You're certainly going to send Santa's heart racing when he comes down the chimney!

Wow cool shoots!

Great shots very festive too, i'm nearly in the festive spirt now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93