Sunday Polaroids - Claws

in #photography6 years ago

A904546C-C74A-4E47-BEA3-9834614416D1.jpeg

Am I clawing my way in or am I clawing myself out? Which way is up and which way is down? When will I reach the surface?

Keep hurting me. You are my inspiration, my fuel for life. I can take it. I will take it.

44321A77-FA36-474A-B34C-84EC62BF800D.jpeg

Love my padded door, suits me very well.

Sort:  

thats a good photography..wel done😁😁😁😁

you are most welcome..

Wish I could see this tattoo a bit more close... Looks great!

If you do a little research on my other posts, you can see it.

XD Thanks for the tip!

I have done a little research of your other posts. It was at least nice! :)

I am always vote and comment ur post. all photo's. so good.

Every sunday because of You I want to go and get a polaroid camera.

You should, it’s fun! :)

I hadn't even noticed the padded door until the end got very distracted ;)

But that was the main point, how could you miss it!? ;)

I was looking else where... Completely see it now though :)

Yep, the door is awesome!

My door thanks you!

Why don't you wear clothes...?!

I aim for good balance in my life. Have to wear a lot of clothes outside, so I wear none in!

Lol...You looks great. It was just a little joke...keep entertaining us

I will try my hardest!

reverse the rules and you will see a lot of surprise in human reactions

Very nice photos!

Awesome photography dear friend !

Oh that tattoo.. Wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87