Stole His Shirt

in #photography6 years ago

his1.jpg

his2.jpg

his3.jpg

his4.jpg

his5.jpg

his6.jpg

his8.jpg

his7.jpg

his9.jpg

his10.jpg

his11.jpg

his12.jpg


A photographic story that is wayyyyy too long. Shot and modelled by yours truly, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

You seem to invite to your bed.

I like the fact that you have your own tag which says so much about you #eveuncovered. Pretty as always!

They don't make enough tags for me to describe my posts so I have to use my own ;) Thank you!

That is what makes you an independent woman! #tagless :))

Phfffffsssss!

Yo I can take this anymore, come to San Francisco already so we can do a shoot together!

You can or you can't, make up your mind! 😈

just hurry up and come to me already damit! 👹

Loved it... marry me hehehehehehe

Thahahahah. No.

I don't have the time to list all the things.

I can make lists for u😊

U r very beautiful.. ur body sings all the time

wow amazing o beautiful and cute photography

please visit my blog and any comments bangash113.
thanks

Söppänä nakupelle <3

Aina niin ilo! Niin paijattava epeli että yhyy :D

Wow those are some really cool shots! No vulgarity just a lot of sexy and sensuality! :)

Thank you very much, I always try to stay on the safe side of sexy, not the vulgar kind :)

I couldn't see yourself as a vulgar person. It's just a thing that will never be related to you or your body :)
Wanted to try a photoshoot like this a while ago but never been that brave haha, so I really appreciate you! 💚

Lovely photos and nice tattoo :) I love all of them, mostly the first once. Enjoy your weekend and your Easter holidays.

Thank you! :) Every day is a holiday for me, or every day is Monday, how ever you wanna look at it ;) Thihihi, have a great weekend you!

Monday is a nightmare for me lol The first day of the week hhh
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16