Stole His Blazer - part 1

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

bla3.jpg

Other girls steal hoodies, I steal blazers. See, I'm a lady.

In reality I don't have a he to steal from, I scored this Turo blazer from a secondhand shop and I feel fabulous in it. Of course I paired it with nothing but a bra underneath because you gotta have balance with the feminine and masculine.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

bla1.jpg

bla4.jpg

bla5.jpg

bla2.jpg

bla7.jpg

bla6.jpg

Sort:  

Great steal, the blazer suits you well :)

Thank you! I do think manly clothing fits me pretty well.

I won’t admit I have pride in replying to your posts first, but that’s not important right now. These images are. Eve, I can’t put it in words. Irresistible.

You weren't first, better luck next time! 😂 Thank you so much! I think you'll like the part 2 even more, I saved the best for last!

What a difference when your part is on the other side.

Another great series of shots!

I can rob a bank with my hair parted on one side, and walk outside with my hair parted the other side and nobody could recognise me from a line up!

I think I believe you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67