Space by My Side

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

lone1.jpg

lone2.jpg

Day turning to night, missing you by my side. Tossing and turning, tiring myself out. Sleep will eventually come, seldom peaceful.

lone9.jpg

lone3.jpg

lone5.jpg

lone4.jpg

lone6.jpg

lone7.jpg

lone8.jpg

Photography and modelling by yours truly.

Sort:  

A lady that knows how to create temptation, thats for sure! Keep up the good work:)

I do try! So thank you very much :)

well, is your mattress soft or hard?

That was a little random lol?

Nice body shape...beautiful

Yeah she so sexy

Used to be softer... Iguess

Awesome photos! I'm trying to think of a suitable comment that doesn't make me sound like a leering perv.. but it's hard... I mean difficult! O.o

Haha, don't worry, I know that my photos have a very sexual vibe, no need to try to deny it :D

Thanks, I feel less guilty now ;)

Great photos.absolutely stunning !

I love these pictures!
Beautiful! (:

Thank you! :)

hmm... that ever-elusive space is quite mesmerizing!.... I'll cuddle up to #3 from the top - my favorite among the lot.... Exquisite as always Ms. Eve ...

Excellent use of lighting:)

Thank you :)

The whales gonna run for you to upvote ;)

Perfect time to say good night steemit.. wonderful images

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68