Shy of Sunrise

in #photography4 years ago

shy1.jpg

The day before yesterday, I walked to a really nice spot to witness the sunrise with my camera. I kinda hoped I had my wide lens with me for once, cause this scenery would have worked well with it. But I like to commit to one lens when I go out, I ain't got time to be fiddling with lenses and carrying them around. I'll take the wide lens with me next time I go to this spot.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f1.8.

shy2.jpg

shy3.jpg

shy4.jpg

shy5.jpg

shy6.jpg

Sort:  

Such soothing pictures.

We've had two days of the wind howling in off the ocean and it's starting to rattle me.

Let us imagine it’s this beautiful all the time. Today we have +2 degrees Celsius, wind and rain. So over this bipolar winter.

From my first photographic shots




rama.jpg



taza.jpg




Another day more and better

Wonderful, They are feast for the eyes.

Thank you very much!

Ah, mitä auringonnousukuvia! Aivan mahtavia. :)
Täällä Tampereella on pääsääntöisesti vain harmaata. Vähän on aurinko pilkahdellut välillä, mutta tosi nopea saa olla että ehtis kuvia räpsimään, puhumattakaan että ois muuta kuin harmaata auringonnousun tai -laskun aikaan.

Kiitos! Täällä on ollu vähän niinku joka toinen päivä kiva keli ja joka toinen ihan karmea.

Vitsit mikä talvi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86