Read my...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

bod1.jpg

...body language.

bod2.jpg

bod3.jpg

Decipher me.

bod4.jpg

bod5.jpg

It's all in code.

bod6.jpg

Me, by me. Shot with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

Sort:  

That is one lucky Nikon D7200

Such a great concept and so well executed. This is amazing, and I can't imagine the effort and patience you had to put in to get this. Just, wow!

Thank you so much, I'm glad to hear you liked these. It was definitely a balancing act this one :P

I can imagine! That's no easy task!

Gotta love when that little red 'Not Safe For Work' box shows up in my feed while I'm at work...

I spent a good while trying to decrypt this message... You're a tough one to crack ;)

Haha, be careful in there ;) Have a great day at work!

Thank you, Have a great EVEning :)

The answer is more pictures,give us more clues haha :)

MISSÄ X ! It has been years since I last bought them, I think I'll go and get some. Suddenly, I'm craving for them..?

They should be sponsoring me!

Indeed! I'll go visit them next week and show these photos, are you cool with that?

Yes of course, they have to see what they are buying with that candy.

Nice! Naturally, I'll take 10% for my service.

I'm afraid I only read Braille.

I got goosebumps for that.

Perfectly you.

I can't stop reading your body language. Or I can't stop trying to read it, as I don't get what's the point of that ABC stuff. You have an amazing body and some great photos! Congrats for the courage of showing them!

Cipher: "Lustful Perfection."

So much more than just sexy...as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14