You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: Before and After Photoshop - Sunsets and Sunrises

in #photography6 years ago

What, that is so weird. This Camera Raw is so simple and it has no extra fluff that would make the program slow. Of course if I need to do more than just adjust the things you see here, then Lightroom will probably be my go to. I do find it a little too extra for simple things, and there is so much stuff on the screen! I have to keep pushing back all those things from left, right, up and down the screen to really get a good look at just the image and not all that stuff.

Sort:  

Actually that is a really good point, my laptops 14 inches and not ideal, we tend to use at least 29inch monitors for our real work and we both have two screens so it’s quite a bit of tool panel real estate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42