You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made my Steemit Profile Pic

in #photography6 years ago

YOU! 🤗🤗 Why did you not come and tell me you did a huge shoutout for me in your post, you know there is no notification when you mention someone!

I was laughing at your near temper tantrums, because I know exactly how it feels. What I struggle the most is the focus, you took one shot of your face, try taking a whole body shot and move around ;) Don't do it for real, I don't want you to loose your mind.

That tape is pretty cool, I'm getting some weird and sexey ideas to use it... 😏 And like I already told you before, I really like your portraits, its very unique!

Sort:  

I forgot about that! I told you I am sometimes really bad at the who communicating thing :) You should look into Ginabot, its super handy for notifications on mentions and stuff :)

I'd definitely loose y mind if I tried full body shots, the focus was the part I struggled with the most as well. I definitely recommend playing around with the tape, I would love to see what you come up with for that! A few people have done some cool stuff with it on flickr.

So they keep saying to me, I guess I have to because I miss stuff all the time..

Oh definitely.. its so useful. You can set it up to do so much. It's made my life a lot easier on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45