You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joker's Self Care Sunday

in #photography5 years ago

Nothing that would have the same exact meaning, none that I can thing of any at least. I love knowing two very different languages, never a dull day when communicating in either one, though sometimes infuriating when there are literally no way to translate something so it would have exactly the same meaning.

Sort:  

OK, well legit it is then.

I blame you anyway...You keep posting legit-worthy things! If you start posting shit I'll not type legit. Maybe...Leshit! The commonly-accepted opposite of Legit. Lol.

Leshit!

I like it, you are very creative!

legit

I mean, yes I am. Lol.

Edit: Ah fuck it...Legit! :)

Leshit

Is it supposed to be pronounced like a French speaking person would pronounce it? Le Shit? :D

Good point. I had it pronounced (in my head) in the same way a person would say legit I guess, but nothing wrong with frenchy-fying it right? 😁

This is how I imagined it to be pronounced!

OMG you broke the comments!!! LeShit!!!! LMAO
This is what engagement is.

😉 I have moments of brilliance - My invention of the word leshit is one such moment. 😂

"You're welcome world."

[Mike drop, I'm out.]

DAHAHAHA
That’s all got!!
LeShit... is that French?

Hmm, no I think not. It just came to me in a moment of unadulterated, pure and simple brilliance. Happens sometimes.

On a rare occasion here but I like to give credit where it is due. 👍🏿

Cheers mate, rarely I'm given credit, so am happy to take it anyway I can. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49