Sort:  

NEXT LEVEL!? You would think so?🤔 Because it was only a 1 strobe setup in the shower. The most difficult part was where to attach the strobe and how😂
Think you can obtain the same lightning with one continuous light bulb, as long as you would guide the light. So a simple desk light would help and then create a tunnel from paper or something so you can really focus the light on yourself (I did that with the flash to, otherwise you would have seen the walls lighten up, and now they turned completely black).

So I think actually you are the master in here using only available light I needed to change the light to work for me😀
And the inspiration is not only the lightning also all the self portraits you keep creating. You really got my respect for that I couldn't do it in all those different styles and for sure not in the amount of posts you create with them.👍

We should have a photography day together in the near future, think we can learn a lot of each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63