Preview: What Happens In a Hotel Room..

in #photography7 years ago

pre1.jpg

I just got home from Oulu, where I stayed one night in a pretty nice hotel, with a lot of great opportunities (read: good light) to shoot some lingerie pics. I thought I would show you a little sneak peek of what happens when I have a hotel room to myself and some time to kill. Here are some mirror pics, wait for the real things in the coming days ;)

pre2.jpg

pre3.jpg

Sort:  

Very sexy looking pictures, thanks

Now the half community will keep checking your profile for the next photos day by day. Nice!

That was the plan! xD

What can I say, I just like to see your plans!

Gotta get that sexy mirror selfies :D

#steemyawards

This makes me tingly. :P

You might want to get that checked out to make sure it isn’t something serious!

Great that you had a nice room to shoot too! ;D

What happens in a hotel room, stays in a hotel room.. :) love the B&W

"What happens in a hotel room, gets documented on Steemit." FTFY

Looks like you had a cracking time.. I'll be waiting for you next post !

Damn ;) too sexy

U is dam sexy girl 😉

Leave the door december :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66